Our Staff



Boys & Girls Clubs Staff

Tauzzari Robinson, CEO
trobinson@bgclubflint.org * (810) 249-3413

Connie Peters, Development Director
cpeters@bgclubflint.org * (810) 249-3452

Marcia Heller, Development Coordinator 
mheller@bgclubflint.org * (810) 249-3452 

Amber Miller, Director of Programs & Operations
amiller@bgclubflint.org * (810) 249-3413

Emily Leonard, Unit Director
eleonard@bgclubflint.org * (810) 249-3413
  
Stacy Winchester, Program Coordinator
swinchester@bgclubflint.org * (810) 249-3413

Brayden Fischer, Program Coordinator
bfischer@bgclubflint.org * (810) 249-3413
 
Shirley Hunter, Administrative Assistant
shunter@bgclubflint.org * (810) 249-3413
 
Nicole Goff, Finance Director
ngoff@bgclubflint.org * (810) 249-3452
 


VISTA Office (810) 766-9220 
Molly Wickman, Ameri*Corps VISTA - Healthy Habits
mwickman.bgcgf@gmail.com

Terrea Love, Ameri*Corps VISTA - Volunteer & Outreach Coordinator
tlove.bgcgf@gmail.com

Eric Leverette, Ameri*Corps VISTA - Teen Services
eleverette.bgcgf@gmail.com

Share by: