Our Staff



Boys & Girls Clubs Staff

Tauzzari Robinson, CEO
trobinson@bgclubflint.org * (810) 249-3413

Connie Peters, Development Director
cpeters@bgclubflint.org * (810) 249-3452

Amber Miller, Director of Programs & Operations
amiller@bgclubflint.org * (810) 249-3413

Emily Leonard, Unit Director
eleonard@bgclubflint.org * (810) 249-3413
  
Stacy Winchester, Program Coordinator
swinchester@bgclubflint.org * (810) 249-3413

Brayden Fischer, Program Coordinator
bfischer@bgclubflint.org * (810) 249-3413
 
Shirley Hunter, Administrative Assistant
shunter@bgclubflint.org * (810) 249-3413
 
Nicole Goff, Finance Director
ngoff@bgclubflint.org * (810) 249-3452
 

VISTA Office (810) 766-9220 
Jeff Giddings, Ameri*Corps VISTA - Teen Services
jgiddings.bgcgf@gmail.com

Share by: