Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Flint
A safe place to learn, grow and have fun!

Youth of the Year Breakfast

1st Annual Award Celebration

Youth of the Year Breakfast

presented by


Thursday, June 14, 2018


Breakfast served: 7:30 AM
Award ceremony begins: 8 AM
Event concludes: 8:30 AM


Central Church of the Nazarene (The Peak)
1261 W. Bristol Rd.
Flint, MI 48507

For more information, please contact Nicole Goff, Director of Finance & Donor Relations, at or (810) 249-3413.

Event Sponsors


Provided breakfast at a discount

The Laundry (Fenton)


Past Recipients


Youth of the Year

Marissa Carr
Ty Harris
DeAndre White
Diamond Howell
Jawanza Brown
Khalil Taylor
Brandon Willingham
Janae’ Newman
Jaleel Williams
Jerry Hendrix
Josh Bass
Stacey Bush

Amariyanna Copeny
Youth Activist of the Year

Mari 'Little Miss Flint' Copeny

Athlete of the Year

First recipient in 2019