Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Flint

Club Directory

Club Directory

 

MAIN OFFICE

(810) 249-3413
info@bgclubflint.org

Tauzzari Robinson

(810) 249-3413
trobinson@bgclubflint.org

Amber MILLER

(810) 249-3413
amiller@bgclubflint.org

NICOle Goff

(810) 249-3452
ngoff@bgclubflint.org

Emily Leonard

(810) 249-3413
eleonard@bgclubflint.org

Stacy Winchester

(810) 249-3413
swinchester@bgclubflint.org

Brayden Fischer

(810) 249-3413
bfischer@bgclubflint.org

Toni Promenchenkel

(810) 249-3413
tonip@bgclubflint.org

VISta OFFICE

(810) 766-9220